Contacts

You can reach us Monday to Thursday between 7.00am and 5pm,
and Friday from 7.00am and 3pm

Switchboard
Ivana von Schlippenbach

Reception / Switchboard

Tel.: +49 661 1094-0
ivana.vonschlippenbach@kgm-kugeln.de

Sales
Achim Hensel

Head of Sales

Tel.: +49 661 1094-267
Fax: +49 661 1094-6267
achim.hensel@kgm-kugeln.de

Günter Henkel

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-271
Fax: +49. 661 1094-6271
guenter.henkel@kgm-kugeln.de

Julia Hack

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-266
Fax: +49 661 1094-6266
julia.hack@kgm-kugeln.de

Susanne Odenwald

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-270
Fax: +49 661 1094-6270
susanne.odenwald@kgm-kugeln.de

Petra Schäfer

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-263
Fax: +49 661 1094-6263
petra.schaefer@kgm-kugeln.de

Tatjana Kalb

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-264
Fax: +49 661 1094-6264
tatjana.kalb@kgm-kugeln.de

Cristina da Costa

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-265
Fax: +49 661 1094-6265
cristina.dacosta@kgm-kugeln.de

Marion Liebsch

Customer Advisor

Tel.: +49 661 1094-262
Fax: +49 661 1094-6262
marion.liebsch@kgm-kugeln.de

Frank Wunschinski

Commercial agent

Mobil: +49 172 343 34 57
frank.wunschinski@kgm-kugeln.de
Koos Aarse

Commercial agent

Mobil: +31 651 80 66 98
koos.aarse@kgm-kugeln.de

Market Management
Gerhard Bulik

Head of Market Management

Tel.: +49 661 1094-283
Fax: +49 661 1094-274
gerhard.bulik@kgm-kugeln.de

Product Management
Michael Möller

Head of Product Management

Tel.: +49 661 1094-268
Fax: +49 661 1094-274
Mobil: +49 175 573 67 18
michael.moeller@kgm-kugeln.de

Purchasing
Jürg Krönung

Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 661 1094-254
Fax: +49 661 1094-254
juerg.kroenung@kgm-kugeln.de

Christine Hartung

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 661 1094-253
Fax: +49 661 1094-252
christine.hartung@kgm-kugeln.de

Melanie Link

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 661 1094-316
Fax: +49 661 1094-252
melanie.link@kgm-kugeln.de

Quality Assurance
Jürgen Lay

Head of Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 661 1094-310
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
juergen.lay@kgm-kugeln.de

Stefan Müller

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 661 1094-319
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
stefan.mueller@kgm-kugeln.de

Lena Müller

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 661 1094-321
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
lena.mueller@kgm-kugeln.de

Marco Wagner

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 661 1094-320
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
marco.wagner@kgm-kugeln.de

Sonja Herr

Quality Assurance

Tel.: +49 661 1094-311
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
sonja.herr@kgm-kugeln.de

Human Ressources
Frank Behring

Head of Human Ressources

Tel.: +49 661 1094-256
Fax: +49 661 1094-6256
frank.behring@kgm-kugeln.de

Engineering, Facility Management
Stefan Weber

Head of Engineering

Tel.: +49 661 1094-312
Fax: +49 661 1094-6312
stefan.weber@kgm-kugeln.de

Katharina Koch

Engineering

Tel.: +49 661 1094-313
Fax: +49 661 1094-314
katharina.weisshaupt@kgm-kugeln.de

Administration
Rainer Fußy

Head of Administration

Tel.: +49 661 1094-277
Fax: +49 661 1094-6277
rainer.fussy@kgm-kugeln.de

Information Technology
Michael Weißhaupt

Head of IT

Tel.: +49 661 1094-259
Fax: +49 661 1094-6259
michael.weisshaupt@kgm-kugeln.de

Company Management
Matthias Richter

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 661 1094-258
Fax: +49 661 1094-6258
matthias.richter@kgm-kugeln.de

Stefan Steinmetz

Technical Managing Director

Tel.: +49 661 1094-241
Fax: +49 661 1094-6241
stefan.steinmetz@kgm-kugeln.de

Christian Braun

Commercial Managing Director

Tel.: +49 661 1094-380
Fax: +49 661 1094-6000
christian.braun@kgm-kugeln.de

Partner Companies

Ball Center Handelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Fuldaer Straße 12a
36124 Eichenzell
www.balls-and-more.com

info@ballcenter.net
www.ballcenter.net

(Deutsch) KGM Precision Products
(Kunshan) Co., Ltd.

jan.lohstraeter@kgm-precision.cn
www.kgm-precision.cn

(Deutsch) Schmitter Hydraulik GmbH
Am Stöckleinsbrunnen 1
97762 Hammelburg

kontakt@schmitter-hydraulik.de
www.schmitter-hydraulik.de